Peel and cut into thin strips, then soak in water for 15 minutes. Drain the water and thoroughly pat dry the surface with a clean cloth or paper towel. Remove any sprouts or green parts.
Checking usage information…
Your conversation and photos are saved in this tab for 30 minutes so you can return after checkout. Clearing the conversation also deletes the saved draft.
We may send your questions and attached photos to the AI to generate a response. Conversations and photos are not stored on the app’s servers; they are retained only within this screen.
Photos are optional. You cannot determine whether the center is cooked through based on photos alone.